Mentioned in the Observer

17 Sep

Yesterday the Observer A to Z of food, I was mentioned. In a nice way. So that’s very lovely.

I’m very grateful to my fame in the Sun, otherwise the Observer wouldn’t have heard about my blog (chicken and egg situation). If you’d like to read it online, the link is here. Am I a food trend now?

Thank you for visiting, I might make some changes this week, so do keep popping back.

7 Responses to “Mentioned in the Observer”

  1. Emily French September 17, 2012 at 8:31 am #

    Nice one, Lucy!

  2. Juls September 17, 2012 at 9:46 am #

    That’s fantastic Lucy! I hope you’re keeping all these clippings so, in years to come, you can bore people silly at dinner parties talking about your experiment.

    • Juls September 17, 2012 at 9:47 am #

      I realised my jovial tone might be lost in commenting translation – of course I wasn’t saying you were actually boring!

      • offallygood September 17, 2012 at 10:07 am #

        LOL. One of my friends said she was going to keep a scrap book – I might start doing the same. It’s very odd, but I am very grateful.

      • offallygood September 18, 2012 at 11:03 am #

        Thanks Juls, it is cool. I didn’t think the Observer journalist was going to be so nice! Turns out offal is a serious subject …

  3. Kate Wood September 23, 2012 at 1:02 pm #

    I always knew you were going to make a splash x

    • offallygood September 24, 2012 at 12:59 pm #

      Thanks Kate!

Leave a Reply

